• Image of Pat Broxton / BrodyGreg SPlit CD

This CD includes both Pat Broxton's "Nothing Has Really Changed But I'm Feeling Better" EP, and BrodyGreg's "Happenstance And Alcohol" EP.
Crafted by BrodyGreg in his kitchen.
Includes a 12 panel lyrics booklet!

Track listing:

Nothing Has Really Changed But I'm Feeling Better - Pat Broxton
1. Deceptively Sad Song Full Of Cliches
2. Slept Outside
3. Nothing Has Really Changed (But I'm Feeling Better)
4. This Isn't Really Home Though
5. 7/47

Happenstance And Alcohol - BrodyGreg
6. Flood The Tamar
7. I'm Shit At Apologies
8. Barbed Wire Fence
9. S.L.S
10. Unemployment As A Productive Pursuit

Listen to Pat's side here:

And BrodyGreg's side here:

Sold Out